Embassy of India

Bamako

List of Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs):

S. No.	Name of the CPIO	Period
1	Mr. Bharat Bhushan, Second Secretary	November 2011 to December 2014
2	Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Attache	January 2015 to August 2015
3	Mr. Pawan Devrani, ACO	August 2015 to March 2017
4	Mr. Narendra Kumar Sahoo, Attache	April 2017 to March 2023
5	Mr. Kamal Verma, Attache	April 2023 to till date